Latest VR News
Home » Videos » Upcoming Events Announcement

Upcoming Events Announcement



Upcoming Events Announcement

ARMA III: Saturday 22nd – at 7am EST (9:00 pm AEST Melbourne)
Realwarior’s server (Details in #milsim_and_shooters)
Mod’s listing: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=656370164

War Thunder Unmarked RB adopted by IL-2 on Deadmeat’s server: Sunday 23rd at 7:30am EST (9:30 pm AEST Melbourne)

Ark: Survival advanced server particulars obtainable on MagzTV official Discord

Join my Discord at:
►► https://discordapp.com/invite/magzgtv

If you want to assist help the channel,
Please think about donating a small quantity on Patreon:
►► https://www.patreon.com/MagzTV

MagzTV is now sponsored by Audible
get a FREE audiobook obtain and 30 day free trial at
►► http://www.audibletrial.com/MagzTV

Find me on,
►► Facebook: fb.com/MagzGTV
►► Minds: https://www.minds.com/MagzGTV
►► Twitter: Magz@MagzGTV

Big Red “Boomer” The Kangaroo, Channel Mascot Artwork designed by SemperMortem (BogRoll)
For extra of his superb work take a look at his Deviant Art web page!
■ http://bog-roll.deviantart.com/

Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound.
■ http://www.epidemicsound.com

For Personal Inquiries please e mail: MagzGTV@Gmail.com
For Business Inquiries please e mail: MagzGTVBusiness@Gmail.com

System Specs:
CPU: Skylake i7 6700okay
RAM: 16gb 3600MHz DDR4
GPU: Galax GTX 1070 EXOC Sniper
SSD Boot: 120GB Kingston
SSD Write: 250GB Sandisk
SSD Install: 250GB Sandisk
HDD Storage: Western Digital 2TB (5400RPM)
HoTaS: VKB Sim Gladiator Mk.II, Thrustmaster T.16000M FCS
Flight Pedals: Thrustmaster T.Flight
VR: Razer HDK2 OSVR, Oculus Rift DK2

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

x

Check Also

Star Citizen: Aegis Reclaimer (3.1 PTU)

Star Citizen: Aegis Reclaimer (three.1 PTU) Welcome to the Star Citizen three.1 PTU, Today we’ll ...